# New Hampshire Timberland Owners Association (NHTOA) past officers. \\

1994-1995	<u>1995-1996</u>	1996-1997	<u>1997-1998</u>
Executive Committee:	Executive Committee:	Executive Committee:	Executive Committee:
David Tellman, president	Tom Ryan, president	Donald Tase, president	Jeffrey Putnam, president
Tom Ryan, president-elect	Donald Tase, president-elect	Jeffrey Putnam, president-elect	Kevin Evans, president-elect
Don Tase, secretary	Joe Colby, treasurer	Ted Tichy, treasurer	Ted Tichy, treasurer
Joe Colby, treasurer	Sarah Smith, secretary	Sarah Smith, secretary	Sarah Smith, secretary
Stephen Mongan, immediate	David Tellman, immediate past	Tom Ryan, immediate past	Donald Tase, immediate past
past president	president	president	president
Helen Evans, at large	Tom Thomson, at large	Bruce Jacobs, at large	Bruce Jacobs, at large
Directors:	Directors:	Directors:	Directors:
Don Clifford	Paul Doscher	Paul Doscher	Bob Berti
Peter Farrell	Bob Berti	Bob Berti	Ginny Christenton
Eric Heggeseth	Kevin Evans	Kevin Evans	Jeff Coombs
Peter Renzelman	Joanna Lemire	Joanne Lemire	Paul Doscher
Kenneth Super	Ted Howard	Ted Howard	Ted Howard
Fred Weld	Theodore Tichy	Theodore Tichy	Steve Hood
Paul Doscher	Jeff Coombs	Jeff Coombs	Bruce Jacobs
Joel Hockinson	Kenneth Super	Kenneth Super	Quentin Mack
Tom Thomson	Fred Weld	Fred Weld	Steve Mongan
Bob Berti	Steve Mongan	Steve Mongan	Kenneth Super
Kevin Evans	Michael O'Leary	Michael O'Leary	Michael O'Leary
Joanna Lemire	Ginny Christenton	Ginny Christenton	Michael Weld
William Maultz	Jeffrey Putnam	Jeffrey Putnam	Michael Seeger
Jack Sherburne	Bruce Jacobs	Bruce Jacobs	Don Winsor
Sarah Smith	Michael Seeger	Michael Seeger	
Theodore Tichy			

<u>1998-1999</u>	<u>1999-2000</u>	<u>2000-2001</u>	<u>2001-2002</u>
Executive Committee:	Executive Committee:	Executive Committee:	Executive Committee:
Bob Berti, president	Bob Berti, president	Jeff Coombs, president	Bruce Jacobs, president
Jeff Coombs, president-elect	Jeff Coombs, president-elect	Bruce Jacobs, president-elect	Matt Chagnon, president-elect
Sarah Smith, secretary	Ted Tichy, treasurer	Timothy Frizzell, treasurer	Timothy Frizzell, treasurer
Ted Tichy, treasurer	Sarah Smith, secretary	Don Winsor, secretary	Don Winsor, secretary
Kevin Evans, immediate past	Kevin Evans, immediate past	Bob Berti, immediate past	Jeff Coombs, immediate past
president	president	president	president
Bruce Jacobs, at large	Bruce Jacobs, at large		
		Directors:	Directors:
Directors:	Directors:	Thomas Carney	Jack Bronnenberg
Chip Chapman	J.G. "Chip" Chapman	Matt Chagnon	Thomas Carney
Ginny Christenton	Ginny Christenton	Ginny Christenton	Russell Dowd
Timothy Frizzell	Timothy Frizzell	Timothy Fleury	Timothy Fleury
Ted Howard	Ted Howard	Don Frenette	Don Frenette
Quentin Mack	Quentin Mack	Quentin Mack	Chip Kimball
Tom Malecek	Tom Malecek	Frank Hagan	Quentin Mack
Mike O'Leary	Mike O'Leary	Chip Kimball	Frank Hagan
Peter Provencher	Peter Provencher	Mike O'Leary	Marcella Perry
Brendan Prusik	Brendan Prusik	Marcella Perry	Frosty Sobetzer
Jeff Putnam	Jeff Putnam	Brendan Prusik	Harvey Woodward
Frosty Sobetzer	Frosty Sobetzer	Jeff Putnam	Jim Zullo
Donald Winsor	Don Winsor	Frosty Sobetzer	
Harvey Woodward	Harvey Woodward	Harvey Woodward	

### 2002-2003

Executive Committee:
Matt Chagnon, president
Russell Dowd, president-elect
Timothy Frizzell, treasurer
Don Winsor, secretary
Bruce Jacobs, immediate past
president

#### Directors:

Jack Bronnenberg
Thomas Carney
John Caveney
Russell Dowd
Timothy Fleury
Don Frenette
Chip Kimball

Frank Hagen Marcella Perry Frosty Sobetzer

Paul Savchick

Harvey Woodward

Jim Zullo

### 2003-2004

Executive Committee:
Russell Dowd, president
Chip Kimball, president-elect
Don Winsor, secretary
Tim Fizzell, treasurer
Matt Chagnon, immediate past
president
Harvey Woodward, at large

Directors:

Jim Zullo

Jack Bronnenberg
Thomas Carney
John Caveney
Russell Dowd
Timothy Fleury
Don Frenette
Frank Hagen
Marcella Perry
Paul Savchick
Frosty Sobetzer
Ned Therrien

### 2004-2005

Executive Committee:
Marcella Perry, President
Ned Therrien, President Elect
Russell Dowd, Treasurer
George Thompson, Secretary
Chip Kimball, Immediate Past
President

John Caveney, At-Large

## **2005-2006**

Executive Committee:
Marcy Perry, president
Ned Therrien, president-elect
Russell Dowd, treasurer
George Thompson, secretary
Chip Kimball, immediate past
president
John Caveney, at-large

Directors:

Paul Beck

Putnam Blodgett

Jack Bronnenberg

**Thomas Carney** 

John Caveney

Matt Chagnon

Ann Davis

Russell Dowd

Timothy Fleury

Frank Hagan

Chip Kimball

Roger Mathes Marcella Perry

Al Souther

Ned Therrien

George Thompson